ProtocoloSUBVENCAO2024.0010530776NomeE-mailDataCanceladoBaixar
SUBVENCAO2024.0010540103Teste Atickurihara@prefeitura.sp.gov.br01/07/2024 16:36:28Simicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0010983932LAF SETE DE ABRIL SPE LTDAlucas.rossi@laf.eng.br03/07/2024 15:16:19Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0010891295SM02 - EDIFICIO TTL SPE LTDApedro@somauma.com03/07/2024 16:11:39Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0010803112Paula Lopes Yoshimura Francisco paulalopes@plantainc.com04/07/2024 14:11:08Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0011173871Netuno22 Empreendimentos Imobiliarios Ltdaimoveisnetuno@gmail.com04/07/2024 15:08:46Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0011471068Paula Lopes Yoshimura Francisco paulalopes@plantainc.com04/07/2024 16:55:07Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0005473079Paula Lopes Yoshimura Francisco paulalopes@plantainc.com04/07/2024 18:17:39Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0005738008Ingridy Gerlianne Tavares de Souzaingridy@metaformainc.com.br04/07/2024 18:37:45Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0005992983Paulo Roberto Passini Juniorfinanceiro@tokyo011.com04/07/2024 20:04:26Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0006188828Paula Lopes Yoshimura Francisco paulalopes@plantainc.com04/07/2024 20:19:57Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0004246799Condomínio Edifício Copansindico@copansp.com.br04/07/2024 21:33:52Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0004854824Thiago Ferreira Françaprojetech.org@gmail.com04/07/2024 23:54:42Nãoicone download
SUBVENCAO2024.0007601151Thaylle Ferreira do Nascimentothaylle.ferreira@gmail.com04/07/2024 23:56:38Nãoicone download